Staff picture

 

 

 

Staff Clock-in

EWS Login          EWS Training Video

 

Check Email

Check Email

Welcome to the DCEAHS/EHS Employee Page

Here you can login to EWS, Webmail, find forms, links to training, and access employee only content.

Holidays 2021-2022

Independence Day  Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26,2021
Christmas Day Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year’s Day Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King’s
Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February, 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022

 

Staff Newsletter

Newsletter February 2021  Word Search with “All” Centers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

July 2021 – June 2022 Calendar

TRAINING AND FORMS

 

In-Network Telehealth Services Now Permanent BCBS

As part of our mission to serve your employees, we’re making telehealth services from in-network providers available permanently. This applies to BlueCross commercial members and is effective immediately. Our industry experienced dramatic expansions of these services during the COVID-19 pandemic. We’re the first major health insurer to embrace telehealth permanently. To learn more about our approach to telehealth services, visit BCBSTnews.com. The updated information will be available at 8 a.m. ET Thursday morning. Next Steps: If you have any questions about this, please contact your BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee Sales or Account Executive.